Contact Information

Texas Professional Real Estate Inspectors Association
15513 Crown Oaks
Montgomery TX 77316

Phone: 832-499-9946
Fax 281-754-4334
Email: info@tpreia.com




Form Object

 

Paul Roebuck, Sr., Founding President FoundingPresident@tpreia.com
Bruce Carpenter , President President@tpreia.com
Paul Roebuck, Sr., President Elect PresidentElect@tpreia.com
Jonathan Lang, Vice President - PR VP-PublicRelations@tpreia.com
Ken Flournoy - Vice President -Secretary kflournoy45@yahoo.com
Clay Collins - Vice President - Treasurer clay@gracehis.com
Brenda Roebuck - Vice President - Education VP-Education@tpreia.com
Mike Cothran - Vice President - Membership VP-Membership@tpreia.com
Brenda Roebuck, Exec. Director ExecutiveDirector@tpreia.com
Tommy Layne - Director laynesprofessionalservices@yahoo.com
Gerald Jamail - Director gerald@reliablehomeinspectiontx.com
Frank Adame - Director frank@sbhinspections.com
Bruce McCrary COR bruceshome@sbcglobal.net
The Professional Inspector Editor@tpreia.com