Contact Information

Texas Professional Real Estate Inspectors Association
15513 Crown Oaks
Montgomery TX 77316

Phone: 832-499-9946
Fax 281-754-4334
Email: info@tpreia.com




Form Object

 

Paul Roebuck, Sr., Founding President FoundingPresident@tpreia.com
Bruce Carpenter , President President@tpreia.com
Paul Roebuck, Sr., President Elect PresidentElect@tpreia.com
Jonathan Lang, Vice President - PR VP-PublicRelations@tpreia.com
Ken Flournoy - Vice President -Secretary kflournoy45@yahoo.com
Clay Collins - Vice President - Treasurer clay@gracehis.com
Gerald Jamail - Vice President - Education gerald@reliablehomeinspectiontx.com
Mike Cothran - Vice President - Membership VP-Membership@tpreia.com
Brenda Roebuck, Exec. Director ExecutiveDirector@tpreia.com
Tommy Layne - Director laynesprofessionalservices@yahoo.com
Mark Kissee - Director mark@kisseeinspections.com
Derrick McMullen - Director dwmcmullen@sbcglobal.net
The Professional Inspector Editor@tpreia.com