Back toTPREIA Home
TPREIA Inspectors
Kwik Search By City
Austin Texas
Back to City Search

Key to TPREIA inspector designations:
MTI, Master TPREIA Inspector
CTI, Certified TPREIA Inspector
ATI, Advance TPREIA Inspector
TI, TPREIA Inspector
Apprentice

Number above designation is the member's license number

Click Here for a Printable List of Inspectors


Barnes, Gabriel
Gabriel Home Inspections
Austin
TAI
gabriel@gabrielhomeinspections.com
www.gabrielhomeinspections.com
512-839-5200

Barnes, Lancing
ProTex Home Inspections
Austin
TAI

billbarnes@sbcglobal.net
512-565-7970

Barnett, Joe
Bumblebee Home Inspection
Austin
TAI
bumblebeehomeinspection@gmail.com
512-774-5094

Beuscher, Andrew
Phenomenal Real Estate Inspections
Round Rock
20699
TI
abeuscher@att.net
512-720-8230

Bryant, Jesse
Guided Inspections
Georgetown
8511
TI
jesse@guidedinspections.com
www.guidedinspections.com
512-786-5526

Cannon, Steve
Apex Inspections
3440
MTI
scannon100@gmail.com
512-891-7600

Chaudoir, Andy
Professional Inspection Services
Georgetown
9666
MTI
andy@centexinspections.com
512-632-3232

Coaty, Christopher
Austin Inspection Services
Round Rock
20512
TI
homeinspector81@gmail.com
512-779-9146

Coffey, Chris
Tex Star Inspections
Killeen
20417
TI
texstar.inspector@gmail.com
254-616-9399

Cofer, James
Overall Inspection Services
20262
Georgetown
coferken@yahoo.com
512-639-9166

Cook, Shawn
Central Texas PHI
Georgetown
21162
TI
cookshawn64@gmail.com
512-864-4072

Conoly, Morgan
Solid Rock Home Inspection
Stephenville
21759
TAI
morganconoly@yahoo.com
www.solidrockhomeinspector.com
254-210-1802

Conwill, George
Guaranteed Inspection Services
Dripping Springs
21093
TI
sabot79@yahoo.com
512-804-2637

Conwill, Stephen
Stephen Conwill
Dripping Springs
21064
TI
slctamn05@gmail.com
797-575-9414

Copenhaver, Lamar
Lamar Copenhaver
21167
Austin
TAI
ltcopenhaver@yahoo.com
512-417-9186

Davis, Tim
Road Runner Home Inspections
Cedar Hill
21781
TI
tim@rrinspections.com
www.rrinspections.com
817-992-0246

Emerson, Rich
ATS Engineers, Inspectors and Surveyors
Austin
3435
MTI
riche05@gmail.com
www.ats-engineers.com
8
17-807-5618

Foster, Larry
Foster Enterprises
Austin
3
MTI
larry.foster@fosterenterprisesllc.com
512-784-2871

Fox, Terry
Austin Inspection Services
6530
Austin
TI
tbfox@swbell.net

512-458-6666

Freeze, Larry
Freeze Home Inspections
8943
Taylor
TI
freezehomeinspections@hotmail.com
www.FreezeHomeInspections.com
512-589-4096

Goodin, John
Home Scientific Property Inspection
Cedar Park
20201
ATI
john@homescientific.com
www.homescientific.com
512-431-0660

Greenwade, Bernard (Tres)
Greenwade Inspections
20637
Austin
TI
tres@greenwadeinspections.com
www.greenwadeinspections.com
512-779-3511

Havelka, Mark
Austinspect
Austin
20755
TI
mark.havelka@gmail.com

www.austinspect.com
512-633-9488

Henley, Jason
Jason Henley
Austin
20267
TI
txturfboy@hotmail.com
512-636-9955

Hudson, James
Hudson Home Inspections, LLC
20042
TI
hudsonhomeinspections@gmail.com
512-923-1747

Johnson, Vincemt
Pro-data House Inspection
6272
Killeen
CTI
vjohnson@prodatainspect.com
254-690-6897

Jordan, Steve
Capital Building Inspection Services
8988
Austin
CTI
Sjordan.capital@yahoo.com
512-389-2776

Jungers, Mark
Pro-Spec
4613
Martindale
mjungers@austin.rr.com
512-757-0060

Kallmer, Timothy
Engineered Real Estate Inspection, PLLC
Georgetown
6277
PE
tim@enginspect.com
www.enginspect.com
512-608-9400

Kelley, Eddie
Eddie's Inspections
Killeen
21078
TI
eddie.kelley1@yahoo.com
254-368-7735

Kenny, Matthew
Armadillo Inspection
Leander
9997
TI
matthew@armadilloinspection.com
512-903-3093

Lancaster, Brad
Tutor Professional Inspections
Hutto
20398
ATI
brad_lancaster@ymail.com
512-966-9575

Larson, Kenneth
Austin Structural Home Inspection Services
Cedar Park
5702
CTI
homeinspector@gmail.com
512-751-5199

Le, Kevin
KLE Inspections, LLC
Austin
10545
TI
kevin@kleinspections.com
kleinspections.com
512-665-4477

Lester, Len
Inspection Pro
Georgetown
22560
TI
inspectionprogtx@gmail.com
www.inspectionprogtx.com
512-508-1505

 

Madden, Rick
512 Property Inspection, LLC
Austin
20806
TI
rick@512inspection.com
512-550-1027

Mays, Samuel
Mays Inspections
Round Rock
21724
TI
smays5604@gmail.com
512-276-4685

Mays, Scott
Mays Inspections
Round Rock
22270
TI
scottmays13@gmail.com
512-293-9379

McAnn II, Thomas
Heart of Texas Real Estate Inspections
5418
Georgetown
CTI
tmcann2@yahoo.com
512-677-1286

McCool, Gordon
Affordable Home Inspection
5042
Austin
ATI
gormaccorp@gmail.com
512-914-2310

McCrory, Terrence
Central Texas Inspections
2153
Austin
TI
terrymc@austin.rr.com
Centraltexasinspections.com
512-280-6900

McCrory, William
Central Texas Inspections
20381
TI
wmccrory@gmail.com

512-280-6900

McKinzie, Ellis
Sentinel Home Inspections
Temple
21744
TI
emckinzie52@gmail.com
www.sentinelhomeinspections.com
979-966-2987

Mohel, Gary
The Home Team Inspection Service
4211
Taylor
CTI
gmohel@gmail.com
512-940-9762

Montalvo, Louis
Hilltop Inspection
Austin
21244
hilltopinspections@gmail.com
www.hilltopinspections.com
512-203-6121

Moomaw, Nick
TLC Home Inspections
Marble Falls
20318
ATI
nick@tlcinspectors.com
www.tlcinspectors.com
855-852-4677

O'Brien, Joey
Austin Inspection Services
Hutto
20959
TI
joeymobrien@yahoo.com
512-554-9161

Ode, Jan
Critical Eye
Austin
3770
CTI
ceyeinspect@gmail.com
www.ceyeinspect.com
512-705-0599

Ortega, Ramon
Quantum Residential Services, LLC
Buda
20536
TI
quantumrs1@gmail.com
915-355-1749

Parsons, Gary
All Clear Home Inspections, LLC
8515
Austin
TI
gary@allclearinspections.com
www.allclearinspections.com
512-296-9191

Reeb, Michael
Reebs Home Inspections PLLC
Austin
21304
TA
mike@reebshomeinspections.com
512-963-9713

Reeves, Steven
SLR Real Estate Inspection Service
Manchaca
9219
TI
slreeves51@hotmail.com
slrinspectionservice.com
512-965-8970

Reilly, William
Pedernales Property Co., LLC
Dripping Springs
21451
TI
pedernalesproperty@gmail.com
512-947-1386

Robinson, Alan
Total Home Inspections
Lockhart
20643
TI
Alrobinson78@prodigy.net
512-736-2913

Rollert, Robert
WIN Home Inspection Four Rivers
Luling
22068
TI
www.winhomeinspectionfourrivers.com
512-750-4585

Rucker, Michael
Michael Rucker Professional Inspector
Round Rock
20910
TI
mikerxpest@gmail.com
512-248-0950

Ryden, Randall
Covenant Property Inspections, LLC
Austin
20515
TI
randy@cpitex.com
512-483-1228

Scher, Michael
Austin Home Inspection Team
Pflugerville
8529
TI
michael@atxhomeinspector.com
512-773-2773

Schiller, Charles
Gateway Inspections Inc.
Granger
2717
CTI
schillercharles@gmail.com
512-639-9905

Schiller, Sandy
Gateway Inspections Inc.
Granger
22473
TAI
schillersandy@yahoo.com
www.roundrockhomeinspectors.com
512-639-9905
Sponsored by Charles Schiller

Snapp, Chad
Freeborn Inspections
Round Rock
21200
TI
freeborninspections@gmail.com
freeborninspections.com
512-578-6685

Sporn, Gary
Sporn Home Inspections
Austin
10146
TI
gsporn42@gmail.com
512-632-2800

Taylor, Alan
Taylor Inspection Company
Leander
20427
TI
taylorinspectioncompany@gmail.com
512-578-8128

Turner, James
Austinspect Inc.
Mountain City
21580
TI
jamesturneraustinspect@gmail.com
www.austinspect.com
512-426-6328

Tutor, Chet
Tutor Professional Inspections
Georgetown
6483
TI
centutor@aol.com
512-966-9575

Walden, Steven
Residential Inspection Specialists
Round Rock
21114
TI
stevewaldenriasaustin@gmail.com
512-537-2474

Warren, Darryl
Avid Inspection Services, LLC
Leander
20564
TI
inspect@avidtx.com
www.avidtx.com
512-569-7799

Warren, Vanessa
Avid Inspection Services, LLC
Leander
21577
TI
vanessa@avidtx.com
www.avidtx.com
512-569-7799

Sponsored by Darryl Warren

Wilson, Zachary
Austinspect
Austin
20655
TI
zww357@yahoo.com
512-426-6328

Woolsley, Curtis
HomeSpec
Temple
20875
ATI
curtiswoolsey@ymail.com
www.homespec1.com
254-458-8753