Back toTPREIA Home
TPREIA Inspectors
Kwik Search By City
Ft. Worth Texas
Back to City Search

Key to TPREIA inspector designations:
MTI, Master TPREIA Inspector
CTI, Certified TPREIA Inspector
ATI, Advance TPREIA Inspector
TI, TPREIA Inspector
Apprentice

Number above designation is the member's license number

Click Here for a Printable List of Inspectors


Blowers, Jeff
Westcliff Inspection Services
Fort Worth
TI
jeff@westcliffinspections.com
www.westcliffinspections.com
682-214-8366

Chandler, Vincent
Corliss Home Inspection
Burleson
21494
TI
vincent.chandler73@yahoo.com
www.corlisshomeinspection.com
850-529-8251

Christian, Donald
Donald Christian
Mansfield
21841
TI
christianhomeinspecitons@yahoo.com
817-932-0364

Cushman, Jami
Diamond Inspections
Euless
22254
TAI
jamicushman@outlook.com
817-874-8674

Dudziak, David
Texas Sentry Inspections
Colleyville
21182
TI
dave@txsinspect.com
www.txsinspect.com
817-841-9081

Emerson, Rich
ATS Engineers, Inspectors and Surveyors
Austin
3435
MTI
riche05@gmail.com
www.ats-engineers.com
8
17-807-5618

Evans, Eric
Spectra Property Services
Arlington
7077
CTI
eric@spstx.com
www.spstx.com
469-964-4414

Grimes. Peter
Lone Star Property Inspections of Texas
Fort Worth
7469
TI
vangrimes@sbcglobal.net
817-997-7964

Hoenig, Scott
National Property Inspections
Mansfield
2111
TI
npidfw@gmail.com
www.npiweb.com/scotth
972-877-5357

Keith, Kent
Green Tag Inspections
Fort Worth
7413
ATI
www.fortworthinspector.com
kent@fortworthinspector.com
817-705-3200

Kime, Richard
RSK Home Inspections
Stephenville
20692
TI
kime.rick@yahoo.com
254-459-8899

Knapp. Brent
Integrity Home & Commercial Inspection Services
Fort Worth
21227
TI
brenttknapp1@gmail.com
integrityinspectiontx.com
817-751-9067

Lawson, Brian
Semper Fi Home Inspections
Weatherford
21574
TI
lawsonbt72@gmail.com
682-351-2267

Martin, Jason
New Covenant Home Inspections
Springtown
21740
TI
jason@nchionline.com
817-675-7821

Morgan, Mike
Central Texas Home Inspections
Brownwood
6231
CTI
mike@centraltexashomeinspections.com
www.centraltexashomeinspections.com
325-998-4663

Neidich, Art
Art Neidich Proprty Inspection,
Ferris
10546
art@artneidich.com
www.ArtNeidich.com
214-734-2632

Pack, Jim
Eagle Ridge Professional Real Estate Inspections
Dublin
21406
TI
jimpack.inspections@gmail.com
254-918-7274

Rees, Andy
Texas Trusted Home Inspection LLC.
Weatherford
21848
TI
andyr@tthico.com
www.inspectionstexas.com
817-917-4295

Ross, Jimmy
Ross Home Inspection
Fort Worth
20967
MTI
inspectionalljwr@gmail.com
www.rosshomeinspection.com
817-713-8619

Thacker, Andrew
Ariel Home Inspections
Keller
22133
TI
drew@arielhi.com
www.arielhi.com
970-306-1290

West, Gary
Go West Home Inspections
Fort Worth
21495
TI
gary@gowesthi.com
www.gowesthi.com
817-680-8627

Wooten, Randall
Alert Inspections
Weatherford
8726
CTI
randall@alertinspector.com
817-999-4162