TEXAS PROFESSIONAL REAL ESTATE INSPECTORS ASSOCIATION
THE GREATER HOUSTON, TEXAS AREA

Acra, Terry
TOC Home Inspections
Woodlands
8952
ATI
terry@tochomeinspections.com
www.tochomeinspections.com
281-702-0542

Alberty, Linda
Alberty Professional Inspection Services
10253
Houston
TI
lindae@albertyinspections.com
www.albertyinspections.com
713-854-9270

Anderson, Allen
US Realty Services
Dayton
4428
MTI
hometeamhouston@aol.com
www.allenanderson.org
888-439-9080

Archer, Craig
Statewide Property Inspections
Humble
4315
MTI
carcher10@comcast.net
www.statewidepropinspections.com
281 446-5257

Ault, Steven
MCL Home Inspection
Columbus
9916
ATI
steve@mclhomeinspection.com
www.mclhomeinspection.com
281-787-3286

Baker, Sandy
Baker Real Estate Inspections
Magnolia
6462
MTI
bakerinspections@att.net
www.bakerrealestateinspections.com
281-352-9252

Beard, Daniel
AIM Property Inspection Services LLC
Spring
8004
CTI
daniel@aimpropertyinspection.com
http://www.aimpropertyinspection.com
713-249-8810

Blackmon, William
Conroe
3341
CTI
blackmon&associates@embarqmail.com
www.blackmoninspections.com
281-429-2122

Boothe, Evon
Dynamic Inspections, Inc.
Sugar Land
9054
TI
DynamicInspection@Gmail.com
www.DynamicInspection.com
281 313-2485

Boratyn, Dave
Eagle Star Inspections
Houston
8583
CTI
db@eaglestarinspections.com
www.eaglestarinspections.com
281-389-3644

Bowlin, James
All Eyes Home Inspections
Kingwood
8402
CTI
Jbowlin5@comcast.net
www.alleyeshomeinspections.com
832-605-9974

Burkett, Cydne
Cydne Burkett
Magnolia
20355
TA
cydneburkett@yahoo.com
832-454-7668

Burkman, Jeff
Champions Engineering & Inspection
Houston
63505
PE
jburkman@championsengineering.com
281-537-5522

Burton, Gary
Burton Inspections & Services
Humble
2821
CTI
burtoninspections@earthlink.net
281-446-6171

Burton, Monica
Quest Inspections, PLLC
Magnolia
10267
ATI
questinspections@att.net
www.quest-inspections.com
832-638-3773

Byron, Butch
Sunstone Home Inspections LLC
Conroe
20483
TI
butch.byron@hotmail.com


Carter, Steve
Lone Star Home Inspections
Cypress
4279
MTI
inspectorhomes@juno.com
www.inspectorcalls.com
281-444-9121

Clayton, Randy
R & C Inspections
Houston
3286
CTI
randcinspections@aol.com
281-875-9188

Collins, Clay
Grace Home Inspection Services, LLC
Pearland
7147
MTI
Clay@GraceHIS.com
www.GraceHIS.com
281-489-9040

Comstock, Tom
Tex-Pro Residential & Commercial Inspections
Spring
8343
CTI
inspector@texproinspections.com
713-876-2298

Copeland, Gloria
Unique Home Inspections
Woodlands
5197
TI
gloria@uniquehomeinspect.com
www.uniquehomeinspect.com
281-702-1086

Cordes, Phil
Core Home Inspectors
Houston
8962
TI
phil@corehomeinspectors.com
www.corehomeinspectors.com
713-517-5389

Cothran, Michael
MLC Real Estate Inspections
Humble
2995
MTI
MLCInspections@AOL.com
www.mlcinspections.com
281-446-4381

Davis, Albert
Ideal Inspectors, LLC
Woodlands
7391
CTI
idealinspectors@aol.com
www.idealinspectors.com
281-681-0763

Davison, Don
Davison Real Estate Inspections
Kingwood
9825
TI
davisondm@kingwoodcable.net
www.davisoninspections.com
281-382-1897

DeGeorge, Lynn
DeGeorge & Assoc.
Montgomery
2832
ldegeorge@hughes.net
936-448-1514

DeLa Garza, Sal
Texaspec Inspections
Montgomery
9112
TI
saldelagarza@hotmail.com
www.texaspec.com
832-606-1150

Drake, Danny
Danny William Drake Inspections
Houston
5322
CTI
dannywdrake@yahoo.com
281-222-2190

Dunham, John
Home Inspections
Missouri City
7677
ATI
jdlay29@sbcglobal.net
832-567-0496

Etheredge, Jay
Sapphire Inspections, LLC
Houston
8523
CTI
sapphireinspections@gmail.com
www.sapphireinspections.com
713-973-2891

Evans, Chuck
HomeCert, LLC
Stagecoach
7657
CTI
chuck@homecert.com
936-522-8633

Evetts, Beau
BE Inspected, LLC
Houston
10434
TI
beinspected@hotmail.com
www.beinspectedllc.com
713-351-9377

Fleet, Joe
Inspections Now, Inc.
Kingwood
8674
TI
jfleet@inspectionsnow.net
www.inspectionsnow.net

Franzen, John
Allied Home Inspection Services
Houston
1553
CTI
Alliedinspect@gmail.com
www.alliedinspect.com
281-440-7939

Frelich, Marc
Eagle Engineering & Inspections
Sugarland
5875
PE
mfrelich@comcast.net
281-414-8060

Fugett. Andrew
Andy’s Inspection Company
Colmesneil
1442
TI
anf1940@yahoo.com
409-489-0092

Fryday, Ed
Space City Inspections, LLC
Webster
6932
CTI
edfryday@spacecityinspections.com
www.spacecityinspections.com
281-636-9419

Fryday, Jack
Space City Inspections
Seabrook
6971
CTI
jackfryday@aol.com
www.spacecityinspections.com
281-507-7196

Genser, Greg
Cypress Inspections
Cypress
2962
MTI
gtg@cypressinspections.com
www.cypressinspections.com
281-373-1018

Givens, Ronald
Ronald I. Givens & Assoc.
Houston
1
CTI
ron@ronaldgivens.com
www.ronaldgivens.com
713-524-4877

Grimm, Brian
Thorough-Fair Inspections, PLLC
Crosby
5646
MTI
bgrimm3071@aol.com
713-504-2768

Guido, Chris
Town and Country Home Inspections
Montgomery
9922
TI
chris@tandchomeinspection.com
www.tandchomeinspection.com
866-979-1193

Hale, James
Detailed Inspections, LLC
Spring
6735
CTI
Dhi.lic@earthlink.net
281-380-0153

Hart, Louis
Alpha Inspection Services
Houston
7676
TI
louis@associatedinsvcs.com
832-651-9896

Haubold, Doug
Aatco Home Inspections, Inc.
Houston
2250
CTI
aatco@aol.com
713-467-3339

Harvey, Billy
All Pro Inspection
Cypress
5648
TI
allproinspect@sbcglobal.net
281-477-7875

Hinsley, Ray
Texan Inspection Services, LLP
Richmond
6387
CTI
rhinsley@texaninspection.com
281-342-5762

Hoechten, Vince
Texas Home Auditors
Dickinson
8689
TI
vince@texashomeauditors.com
Texashomeauditors.com
713-705-6755

Hunter, Darryl
Hunter Inspections, LLC
Spring
8709
CTI
hunterinspects@att.net
281-541-3354

Jamail, Gerald
Reliable Home Inspections, LC
Conroe
8561
CTI
gerald@reliablehomeinspectiontx.com
281-300-0843

Jesiolowski, David
Jesiolowski Inspection Services
Spring
6140
CTI
Djesiolowski1@att.net
281-904-3226

Jones, William
Silver Fox Inspections
Spring
6937
TI
silverfoxinsp@att.net
www.silverfoxinsp.com
281-960-1583

Knecht, Scott
Texas Residential Inspections
Spring
8154
CTI
scottknecht356@gmail.com
281-788-5523

Kubas, David
D and M Industries LLC
Spring
7244
ATI
Dkubas01@aol.com
832-603-3513

Lalor, James
Lalor Inspections
Magnolia
10087
Apprentice
jklalor@att.net
713-882-9827

Laminack, Truman
All Star Inspections
Cypress
6665
CTI
tlaminack@allstarinsp.com
www.allstarinsp.com
713-416-5626

Lang, Jonathan
Texas Real Estate Inspection Service, Inc
Houston
9213
CTI
inspector@texasinspections.net
www.texasinspections.net
281-300-9276

Lavergne, Martin
Lavergne Property Services, LLc
Houston
8717
ATI
lavergnepropertyservices@yahoo.com
www.mypropertyspecialist.com
713-201-1298

Lewis, Delbert
Cherokee Home Inspections
La Porte
2129
CTI
delbertlewis01@att.net
832-752-4758

Limbaugh, Dean
Buyers Inspection Services
Spring
4599
CTI
dean_limbaugh@yahoo.com
713-377-0111

Ling, Chong Seng
Chong Seng Ling
Houston
10414
TI
lingw@msn.com
713-988-8816

Long, Kirk
Long Star Services
Richmond
6026
CTI
longstarservices@comcast.net
281-342-0900

Longoria, Jimmy
First Quality Home Inspections
Houston
7746
CTI
fqhinspections@hotmail.com
713-614-6315

Lopez, Genaro
Specialty Home Inspections
Houston
3078
CTI
Houstonss@aol.com
www.specialtyinspectionstx.com
281-477-0893

Lott, Allen
All Tex Inspections
Spring
7484
CTI
alltex@alltexinspections.net
www.alltexinspections.net
713-885-6000

Lovelace, Bradford
The Home Inspector
Kingwood
4945
TI
boblovelace@aol.com
www.thehomeinspector.net
281-358-0606

Lovelace, Robert
The Home Inspector
Kingwood
384
MTI
boblovelace@aol.com
www.thehomeinspector.com
281-358-0606

Mainka, Chris
Mainka Home Inspections
Hockley
10327
MTI
chris@mainkas.com
832-768-4202

Malloy, Larry
Able Inspections and Engineering
Houston
332
CTI
AbleInspections@Comcast.net
713 465-000

Martin, Roy
RMJ Home Services
New Ulm
6352
CTI
Rmj_hs@yahoo.com
832-573-8378

Martin, Tom
Tex-Star Home Inspections, Inc.
Houston
7790
CTI
tom@tshinspections.com
Tshinspections.com
832-492-8747

Marwood, Dale
Greater Houston Home Inspections
Friendswood
20237
TI
dale@ghhi.biz
www.ghhi.biz
832-646-6421

McCrary, Bruce
Bruce's Home Inspection Company
Houston
215
CTI
bruceshome@sbcglobal.net
www.bruceshome.com
281-448-7300

McCarty, Tom
Five Star Inspection Services
Katy
9539
TI
tom@thekatyinspector.com
www.thekatyinspector.com
281-620-9525

McDermott, Michael
Mac Inspections
6872
TI - Inactive
michael.mcdermott@valic.com
713-831-5060

McMullen, Derrick
AK Inspection Services
Hockley
7117
CTI
dwmcmullen@sbcglobal.net
713-870-9801

McNeely, John
Gulf Inspection Service
Friendswood
4828
CTI
mcneelyjt@swbell.net
281-910-2408

Mealy, William
Homestead Inspections Group, Inc.
Kingwood
1435
CTI
www.homesteadinspections.net
homesteadinspections@embarqmail.com
281-358-2803

Medley, William
Gold Medal Inspections
Woodlands
7235
CTI
gmhs@sbcglobal.net
www.theinspectorman.com
281-367-3111

Melendez, Bernardo C.
Alianza Inspections
Houston
7594
ATI
bernardo@alianzainspections.com
www.alianzainspections.com
281-536-9052

Mertz, Dale
First Choice Inspections Group
Bay City
7517
TI
d_mertz@sbcglobal.net
www.firstchoice-inspectionsgroup.com
979-245-0234

Midura, Don
Inspection Dimension
Spring
375
CTI
id199@aol.com
www.inspectiondimension.com/id
281-376-9445

Mitchell, Robert
The Home Team Inspection Services
Houston
8545
TI
ht543@hometeaminspection.com
www.hometeaminspection.com/mitch
713-637-0984

Mock, Lisa
Hometeam Inspection Services
Cypress
7065
CTI
mockz@sbcglobal.net
www.hometeaminspection.com/mock
281-894-4922

Moran, Michael
M.L.S. Real Estate Inspection
Houston
2317
CTI
misrealestate@aol.com
www.inspecthoustonrealestate.com
713-988-6716

Nandlal, Dev
A & K Real Estate Services, Inc.
Humble
7487
TI
info@ankrealestate.com
www.ankerealestate.com
713-589-3549

Newman, Daniel
Elite Inspection Group
Spring
1673
CTI
dan.newman2@sbcglobal.net
713-805-0259

Nicholson, Russell
Nicholson Inspection Services
Houston
841
MTI
houstoninspections@sbcglobal.net
281-880-7980

Ormiston, Roger
123 Home Inspections
Conroe
7292
CTI
roger@123homeinspections.com
936-494-0123

Owen, Jeffrey
Ion Home Inspection
Katy
9701
CTI
ionsales@gmail.com
832-258-9978

Parks, Robert
Parks Real Estate Inspection Company
Houston
9367
CTI
ysparks38@sbcglobal.net
830-928-1616

Patel, Jayant
Top Select Property Inspections
Houston
8050
CTI
www.topselecthome.com
281-513-7924

Peters, Ommer
21st Century Home Inspection Services
Pearland
7727
CTI
ommerpeters@yahoo.com

Peterson, Glenn
Texas Residential Inspections
Tomball
8114
CTI
mgp05405@gmail.com
281-455-4785

Pyle, Charles
All-Tex Inspections
Magnolia
20638
TI
alltex.charles@gmail.com
832-302-5228

Pyron, Metz
Spring
5508
CTI
inspectormetz@sbcglobal.net
281-468-8861

Ramos, Nicholas
Synergy Home Inspections
Houston
9041
TI
nicholasr@sbcglobal.net
832-661-4933

Remy, Chris
Chris D. Remy Professional Inspections
Galveston
6258
ATI
texasinspections@aol.com
281-639-6790

Rexer, Robert
Rexer Home Inspection Services
Spring
20199
MTI

inspector@bobrexer.com
832-326-8992

Rice, Michael
Central Inspection Services
Humble
7982
CTI
Mrice51@hotmail.com
713 816-3596

Rigdon, Randy
Independence Home Inspection
Pflugerville
20856
TI
randy.rigdon@yahoo.com
713-825-8558

Robinson, Crystal
Crystal Clear Inspections
Spring
20236
TI
crystal@crystalclearinspection.com
832-515-1176

Robinson, Edward
Professional Engineering Inspections, Inc.
Houston
3594
PE
erobinson@profengineering.com
713-664-1264

Roebuck, Brenda
Texaspec Inspections
Montgomery
4450
ADMIN
brenda-r@texaspec.com
www.texaspec.com
281-370-6803

Roebuck, Paul
Texaspec Inspections
Montgomery
3740
MTI
paulroebuck@texaspec.com
www.texaspec.com
281-370-6803

Roebuck II, Paul
Texaspec Inspections
Conroe
4015
CTI
paul@texaspec.com
www.texaspec.com
281-370-6803

Rollins, Donald
South Texas Certified Home Inspection
Richmond
9962
ATI
donald@stchomeinspections.net
713-900-8525

Ruback, Stephen
Cypress
6030
CTI
www.sruback.com
s@sruback.com
832-489-1071

Sahagian, Samual
Vital Inspection
Pearland
7669
CTI
sam@vitalinspections.com
www.vitalinspections.com
832-453-2766

Schultz, Charles
CES Inspections, LLC
Spring
20824
TAI
cesinspection@gmail.com
832-458-5954

Sealy, Taylor
Sealy Engineering
Houston
64962
PE
seaktebg@nstc.I.com
713-667-3994

Shilling, John
Inspectors Referral Service
Spring
3396
CTI
jbshilling@yahoo.com
www.inspectorsreferralservice.net
281-351-0197

Sims, Rodney
Real Estate Inspection Specialist
Conroe
10271
ATI
rodney@rei-specialist.com
www.rei-specialist.com

Smajstrla, Troy
Troy Smajstrla
Tomball
20726
TA
tsmajstrla@yahoo.com
832-803-7143

Smith, Kevin
Forward Assist
Houston
3234
CTI
kstart@sbcglobal.net
713-858-1330

Southerland, James
Humble
2947
CTI
adpermits@gmail.com
Adinspecitons.com
281-446-9008

Spencer, Al
Eyeball Real Estate Inspections
Houston
9632
ATI
al@eyeballrei.com
281-217-1634

Spivey, Jack
J. Spivey & Associates, Inc.
Houston
1174
TI
jws_inspections@yahoo.com
713-861-6880

Stanfield, Richard
VIP Inspection Services
Houston
8278
ATI
inspectorstanfield@yahoo.com
281-630-2301

Stanford, Gary
NRG Home Inspections
Houston
6976
ATI
Gary_stanford@comcast.net
281-580-3132

Stange, Steve
A & E Real Estate Inspections
Katy
3270
CTI
steve@AEREInspections.com
www.AEREInspections.com
281-579-8953

Stanton, Charles
Pillar to Post
Houston
9366
CTI
Chuck.stanton@pillartopost.com
281-787-1050

Stepp, Earl
Ex"STEPP"tional Home Inspection
Houston
8275
CTI
exstepp@sbcglobal.net

Stojanik, Phillip
Pro Check Inspection Services
Houston
4522
MTI
inspector@procheck.cc
713-896-8898

Sutton, Jeff
Sutton Home Inspection
Conroe
9754
TI
Sutton5324@yahoo.com
936-203-1857

Szontagh, George
Housecheck
Houston
2212
MTI
www.housecheck.com
713-528-1848

Taylor, James
Jim's Home Services
Spring
7166
CTI - Inactive
SueandJim99@hotmail.com
281-353-4011

Thirtle, Barry
Barry's Inspection Services
Lake Jackson
8791
TI
barryt@cheerful.com
979-373-8225

Thompson, Gary
Inspectall LLC
Houston
2852
CTI
callinspectall@yahoo.com
281-893-5777

Trevino, Ruben
Big State Home Services
Spring
5053
TI
Trevinor23@aol.com
281-655-0440

VanOvebeke, Phillip
Van Overbeke Home Inspections
Sugarland
9432
ATI
Phil.homeinspector@gmail.com
832-573-1433

Varma, Victor
Foresight Engineering & Inspections
Houston
3864
PE
victor@bestinspections.org
www.bestinspections.org
713-661-9200

Varma, Mahima
Foresight Engineering & Inspections
Houston
8396
CTI
mvarma_@hotmail.com
www.bestinspections.org
713-661-9200

Venghaus, Doyle
Houston Inspections
Spring
10430
Apprentice
Doyle.venghaus@yahoo.com
houstoninspect.com
713-408-1129

Villadoniga, Richard
Aron Inspections
Houston
1836
MTI
rbarro@aroninspections.com
281-583-5550

Washington, Richard
R W Home Inspections
Katy
7238
TI
richard@rwhomeinspections.com
www.rwhomeinspections.com
713-385-6456

Wells, W. Burton
Classic Home Inspections
The Woodlands
6006
www.classichomeinspection.net
burtonwells@earthlink.net
281-461-9709

West, Charles
A-1 Inspections
Houston
20248
TI
Bwest912@netzero.com
a-1inspections.net
713-530-3568

Willcox, Fred
Willcox Inspections
Houston
160
MTI
fredwillcox@comcast.net
713-461-0009

Willyard, James
J.W.’s Inspection Service
Sugar Land
2413
CTI
Jtbwilly01@sbcglobal.net
281-450-8818

Wisneski, Stephen
Stephen Wisneski and Associate
Houston
2042
CTI
steve@smwinspections.com
713-569-1675

Wright, Leorange
City Rite
Houston
9216
CTI
Le_right@yahoo.com
www.cityriteinspections.com
713-824-3029

Wyatt, Al
Houston
238
CTI
alwyatt1717@sbcglobal.net
www.houstonhomeinspection.com
713-937-1670

Yeary, Kyle
Yeary Inspection Services
Houston
9819
CTI
yearyinspection@sbcglobal.net
www.yearyinspection.com
281-454-4663

Zachry, Douglas
Pro-Tech Inspection Services
Houston
7604
CTI
doug@pro-techinspection.net
www.pro-techinspection.net
713-202-4724

Zaiden, Tony
Final Home Inspections
San Leon
5301
CTI
finalhomeinsp@aol.com
281-559-3400

Zelenske, John
Physical Home Inspections
Katy
4909
CTI
jzelenske@aol.com
281-829-9340