Skip to main content
Shopping Cart
cancel
HomeOur Affiliates

Affiliates


TPREIA asks the same of their affiliates as they do of themselves...customers first!


Al Miller
eMallsAmerica, Inc.

www.kwikit.us
Providing Internet Solutions to TPREIA Members
Office: 409-770-0025
kwikit.net@sbcglobal.net
Wayne Rogers. - TPREIA Electrical Consultant
*Free Consulting for TPREIA Members
Electrical Contracting Consultants, Inc

3525 Sage, Suite 1104
Houston Texas 77056
713-540-3462
fwaynerogers@juno.com
waynerogers.org



Don Nixon
Southern Preferred MGA, Inc.

P.O. Box 473043
Garland, TX 75047
214-703-9900





Billy Viars
Simpson Strong-Tie

2221 Country Ln.
McKinney, TX 75069
billyviars@strong-tie.com
281-615-3593
Larry White
Whisper Computer Solutions, Inc.

8423 Burwell
San Antonio, TX 78254
sales@whispersolutions.com
www.whispersolutions.com
210-446-7512





Ben Gromicko
InterNACHI

1750 30th Street, Suite 301 
Boulder, CO 80301
303-502-6214 
FastReply@nachi.org
Nick Gromicko
InterNACHI

1750 30th Street, Suite 301
Boulder, CO 80301
303-502-6214
nick@internachi.org



One Source Solutions
Kevin Tihen

866-319-0904
kevin@osconnects.com
www.osconnects.com

Gary Neal
All American Public Adjusters, LLC

P.O. Box 47808
Webster, TX 77598
281-900-6304
gneal@aapallc.com
www.mytxpa.com



Brandi Cotten
E3 Wealth

2929 Allen Parkway, Suite 300
Houston, TX 77019
979-253-4450 
bcotten@e3wealth.com
www.e3wealth.com
Paul Zak
America’s Call Center-Inspector Office Solutions

11040 Holmes Rd, Suite 301
Kansas City, MO 64131
888-462-6153
paul@americascallcenter.com
www.AmericasCallCenter.com









Steven H. Veedell
Integrity Lead-based Paint Services

1607 Vermont
Houston, TX 77006
sveedell@gmail.com
integrityhouston.com/lbp.html
713-532-9300

Robert Neal
Home Inspections of Northeast Arkansas

836 Parkview St.
Jonesboro, AR 72401
870-897-1596
rneal@homeinspectionsofnea.com
www.homeinspectionsofnea.com



 
 



To Become An Affiliate Click Here To Download The Application!